July & August at LCC

NEW THEMES have been posted HERE

LCC Summer Wednesday Evening Photo Outings
Typically we meet EACH WEDNESDAY at 6:15pm in the PoCo Military parking lot (across from the Target store at Willowbrook Mall). We then head off to a predertimed location to take pictures.Meet up at 6:15pm or meet us at the shoot location. –  Bring a friend, newcomers & visitors are always welcome!

When: Wed. August 6                       Summer Weds
Where: Meet,
carpool at PoCo Military – 6:15pm leave promptly at 6:30 p.m.
Location: Tanglebank Gardens – 29985 Downes Road, Abbotsford (Irene will meet us there) Directions: from PoCo Military
  –  Head to Abbotsford’s Mt. Lehman Road- Turn left on to Mt. Lehman Road- Turn left on to Downes Road-    It’s about 1/2 mile on the right hand side.

Bring Camera, Tripod, Macro /Close up etc.

Summer Weds LCC Photo Outings CONTACT:
Irene – photoartbyirene@gmail.com
Chris – midnightpro@hotmail.com

Wednesday June 25: Burnaby Mountain, Burnaby

Wednesday July 2: Shady Lady Old Car Farm, Aldergrove
Wednesday July 9: Lonsdale Quay, N Van
Wednesday July 16: Terminal & Main, Vancouver
Wednesday July 23: BMX CANCELED DUE TO RAIN
Wednesday July 30: White Rock

Wednesday August 6: Tanglebank Gardens, Abbotsford
Wednesday August 13: TBA
Wednesday August 20: TBA
Wednesday August 27: TBA

Wednesday September 3: TBA
Langley Camera Club resumes weekly meetings:

Wednesday September  3, 2014 – Executive meeting

Wednesday September 10, 2014 – Evaluation Night – Theme: Beautiful Blur

Wednesday September 17, 2014 – Development Night

Wednesday September 24, 2014 – Guest Speaker – TBA